The Dewdrop Society
Representative Songlist
Download a PDF
Ain’t Misbehaven’
Am I Blue?
Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
Bei Mir Bis du Schon
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
Bye Bye Blackbird
Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man  
Cheek to Cheek
Honeysuckle Rose
I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
It Had To Be You
Kiss to Build A Dream On
Look For The Silver Lining
Makin’ Whoopee
Mean to Me
Pennies From Heaven
Squeeze Me
The Man I Love
Them There Eyes

42nd Street
After You’ve Gone
Dark Eyes
I Found A New Baby
I Got Rhythm
Nice Work If You Can Get It
On the Sunny Side of the Street
Puttin’ On the Ritz
Smoke Rings
Some of These Days
Sweet and Lovely
Sweet Georgia Brown
Tico Tico
West End Blues
Way Down Yonder in New Orleans